Skip to content

Back at It

November 18, 2008

Yup.

Easy four today. Felt good. Cold, though–50 degrees as I set out. Ran from home instead of doing my usual drive-to-the-nicer-neighborhood. Tryin’ to be greener and all. And no dogs ate me, and no cars hit me.

Got home and mapped out some new routes from home–six, seven, eight-milers.

Will take off tomorrow even though I feel good–partly because it’s forecast to be in the forties, partly because I want to be smart about returning to training.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

